Dover Announces 2022 Dover Scholarship Winners and Expands Program

DOWNERS GROVE, Ill., April 28, 2022 /PRNewswire/ — Dover (NYSE: DOV) today announced the names of 30 recipients of its Dover Foundation Scholars program. This year’s winners represent each of Dover’s five operating segments and nearly all of its operating companies.

Dover also recently announced that it has increased the number of students awarded, while increasing the amount of each scholarship. All winners, including previous winners still enrolled in the program, will receive a maximum of $12,000 to their undergraduate studies. The program is now in its eleventh year and has awarded 373 scholarships, offering approximately $2.6 million in financial support to deserving students.

Scholarships are available for the children of full-time employees of Dover and its operating companies worldwide. Selections are made by a team of independent admissions professionals at leading universities and are based on each student’s academic achievement, leadership abilities, and extracurricular activities.

Here is the list of 2022 Dover Scholars program winners by operating company:

Colder product company

Allison Rasch

Colder Products Company – Roseville, MN

Dover Corporation

Margaux Rice

Dover – Downers Grove, Illinois


Nick Kocela

DESTACO – Mt. Prospect, Illinois

Food retail in Dover

Abdullah Chandasir

Hillphoenix – Conyers, Georgia

Kendyll Fitzgerald

Hillphoenix – Richmond, Virginia

MyTien Huynh

Hillphoenix – Covington, Georgia

Evan Stubblefield

Hillphoenix – Richmond, Virginia

Fueling Solutions in Dover

Robert Sofa

Dover Fueling Solutions – Austin, TX

Ximena Wood Head

Dover Fueling Solutions – Austin, TX

Dover Precision Components

Joshua Gray

Waukesha Bearings – Rickmansworth, UK

Katie Gunderson

Inpro/Seal – Rock Island, IL

Environmental Solutions Group

Madisyn Hill

Heil Environmental – Fort Payne, AL

Abigail Lane

Heil Environmental – Fort Payne, AL

Lucas Rowde

Environmental Solutions Group – San Diego, CA


Hailey Smar

Maag – Kent, Ohio


Mia Brown

Markem-Imaje – Keene, NH

Abbie Carlton

Markem-Imaje – Kennessaw, Georgia

Radhika Kitturkar

Markem-Imaje – Bangalore, India

Aurora Ponisio

JK Group – Novedrate, Italy

Microwave product group

Gwyneth Hotaling

Pole Zero – West Chester, Ohio

Christine Park

K&L Microwave – Salisbury, MD

OK International

Benjamin Collier

OK International – Cypress, CA


Jon Chun

OPW – Hamilton, Ohio

Elizabeth Hutchinson

Acme Cryogenics – Allentown, PA

Benjamin Olenick

OPW – Hamilton, Ohio

Nikhil Verma

Innovative Control Systems – Bethlehem, PA

Pump Solutions Group

Rebecca Basclain

Ebsray – Sydney, Australia


Natalia Cizmarova

SWEP – Kechnec, Slovakia

Tulsa Winch Group

Vaviana Young

Tulsa Winch Group – Jenks, Oklahoma

Vehicle Service Group

Alice Dondarini

Ravaglioli – Sasso Marconi, Italy

About Dover:

Dover is a diversified global manufacturer and solutions provider with annual sales of approximately $8 billion. We provide innovative equipment and components, consumables, spare parts, software and digital solutions, and support services across five operating segments: Engineered Products, Clean Energy and Fuel, Imaging and Identification , pumps and process solutions and climate and sustainable technologies. Dover combines global scale with operational agility to lead the markets we serve. Recognized for its entrepreneurial approach for over 65 years, our team of more than 25,000 employees embraces an ownership mindset, collaborating with customers to redefine what is possible. Based at Downers Grove, IL, Dover trades on the New York Stock Exchange under “DOV”. Additional information is available at

About the Dover Foundation:

The Dover Foundation was established in 2011. The Foundation is tax exempt under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. The Dover Foundation is committed to supporting causes and programs that promote education and improve the lives of Dover Company employees and their families. One such program is the Dover Scholars Program.

Adrian Sakowicz
Vice President of Communications
[email protected]


Back To Top